Remax Edmundston
Remax Grand-Sault
RE/MAX Edmundston
RE/MAX Grand-Sault
Re-max Residex Grand-Sault

Propriétés

6 Chemin price
Drummond, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 692 pi2 / 64 m2
Terrain : 7 201 pi2 / 669 m2

69 000 $

No liste : vb170712
Vendu : 15 févr. 2018

2
1+0
110 Rue Belair
Grand-Sault, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 344 pi2 / 125 m2
Terrain : 8 859 pi2 / 823 m2

159 000 $

No liste : vb170716
Vendu : 29 janv. 2018

4
1+1
Garage
676 Avenue 3
Grand-Sault, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 063 pi2 / 99 m2
Terrain : 7 911 pi2 / 735 m2

115 000 $

No liste : vb170648
Vendu : 29 janv. 2018

5
1+1
Garage
46 Avenue Ordonnance
Edmundston, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 552 pi2 / 144 m2
Terrain : 12 077 pi2 / 1 122 m2

49 900 $

No liste : vb170338
Vendu : 29 janv. 2018

5
2+1
Garage
112 Rue morin
Drummond, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 226 pi2 / 114 m2
Terrain : 14 402 pi2 / 1 338 m2

145 000 $

No liste : vb180009
Vendu : 29 janv. 2018

3
2+0
Garage
91 Avenue 21
Edmundston, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 075 pi2 / 100 m2
Terrain : 5 102 pi2 / 474 m2

29 700 $

No liste : 15-8808
Vendu : 29 janv. 2018

2
2+0
840 Chemin Desjardins
Drummond, N.-B.

Catégorie : Résidentiel
Type : Unifamiliale
Édifice : 1 213 pi2 / 113 m2
Terrain : 1,00 ac / 0,41 he

58 500 $

No liste : vb170430
Vendu : 15 janv. 2018

3
1+0
France Pelletier

Courtière immobilier / Propriétaire

(506) 473-0751

 france.residex@gmail.com

Murielle Moreau

Directrice immobilier

(506) 473-0980

 murielle.residex@gmail.com

Louise Carrier

Agente immobilière

(506) 736-9926

 louise.residex@gmail.com

Vicky Laforge

Agente immobilière

(506) 479-2135

 vicky.residex@gmail.com

Corinne Soupras

Agente immobilière

(506) 823-0808

 corinne.residex@gmail.com

Karen Morin

Agente immobilière

(506) 477-8042

 Karen.residex@gmail.com